Astral Harvest Music & Arts Festival

Synesteller Gallery

For its fourth year with visionary artist Simon Haiduk as curator, this year's gallery will feature many local and international talents. Simon has curated other galleries for the past 11 years and is an established artist in the international visionary art community. He aims to give a diverse representation to the various styles and visions within that genre and related themes that resonate with the Astral Harvest crowd. Visionary art is a portal to our subconscious, often evoking higher states of being, healing and ecstasy, and offers a reflection of the metaphysical aspects of our reality.


Artists List:
1. Simon Haiduk - www.simonhaiduk.com
2. Tessa Mythos - www.artbymythos.com
3. Anna Dittmann - www.annadittmann.com
4. Autumn Skye Morrison - www.autumnskyemorrison.com
5. Blake Drezet - @BlakeDrezetArt
6. Cameron Gray - www.parablevisions.com
7. Totemical - www.totemical.com
8. Collin Elder - www.collinelder.com
9. Emily Kell - www.emilykell.com
10. Martina Hoffmann - www.martinahoffmann.com
11. Moksha Marquardt - www.mokshamarquardt.com
12. Mary Pines - www.marypines-art.com
13. Pui Che - www.puillustrated.com
14. Mugwort - www.mugwortdesigns.com
15. Jonathan Solter- www.threyda.com
16. Phresha - www.on-the-prowl.com
17. Brad Redwood - www.woodvibes.ca
18. Tyler Gentry - @TylerGentryArt
19. Cody Chancellor - www.chancellor.net
20. Andy Thomas - www.andythomas.com.au
21. Hakan Hisim - www.hakanhisim.net